Who to Contact?

Land of the Sky Association of REALTORS®

Types of Questions

Contact

General Questions

Sylvia La Porta

Administrative Assistant

828.255.8505 or slaporta@lotsar.org

Payments & Account Questions

Leah Bessett

Accounts Receivable

828.255-8505 ext 716 or lbessette@lotsar.org

REALTOR® or Allied Membership

Ethics Complaints / Arbitration & Mediation Requests

Member Benefits

REALTOR® and Real Estate Education

Member Newsletters and Communications

Nancy Birmingham

Director of Member Services

828.239.2901 or nbirmingham@abr-nc.com

Legislative Issues

RPAC Donations

Mike Butrum

Government Affairs Director

828.239.2907 or mbutrum@abr-nc.com

ABR’s Structure, Goals, & Finances

David West, CEO

828.239.2908 or dwest@lotsar.org

 

SentriLock keys and boxes

Support 513.618.5800

Types of Questions

Contact

Obtaining a New SentriLock card/key

Bridgett Bouvier

828.687.9028 or bridgett.bouvier@ncmmls.net

SentriLock Box purchases

Bryan Wooding

ABR MLS/IT Manager

bwooding@lotsar.org

 

MLS

Types of Questions

Contact

Becoming an MLS Member or Moving to a new Firm

Note: To join MLS, Broker must be a REALTOR® member and be affiliated with a firm currently in the NCMMLS.

To become a member of the Asheville Board of REALTORS®, contact Nancy Birmingham.

BIC must submit a Change Request Form:

MLS Change Request Form

questions to:

Aretha Garcia
agarcia@lotsar.org

Forming a New Firm in the MLS

Note: To join MLS, Broker must be a REALTOR® member.

To become a member of the Asheville Board of REALTORS®, contact Nancy Birmingham.

BIC must submit a MLS Application:

MLS Firm Application

questions to:

Aretha Garcia
agarcia@lotsar.org

MLS Support

CarolinaMLS
support@carolinahome.com or 828.239.2900

Login Issues

CarolinaMLS
support@carolinahome.com or 828.239.2900

Technical Issues

CarolinaMLS
support@carolinahome.com or 828.239.2900

Rules or Fines

CarolinaMLS
support@carolinahome.com or 828.239.2900

Suggestions for System Additions or Changes

Bridgett Bouvier
Regional MLS

828.687.9028

or Bridgett.bouvier@ncmmls.net

Other/Misc MLS Questions

Bryan Wooding

828.239.2902

or bwooding@lotsar.org

— OR —

Aretha Garcia

agarcia@lotsar.org

 

ShowingTime

Types of Questions

Contact

All Questions

Showing Time

800.379.0057 or support@showingtime.com

Note: Available 7 days a week: 8am- 6pm Central

 

 

Comments are closed.