ABR Leadership Team

David Wall – President (2015) Debra Marshall- Past President (2014)
West Asheville Real Estate Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles South Asheville
71 Garden Circle 2123 Hendersonville Rd.
Asheville, NC 28806 Arden, NC 28704
Phone # 828-215-4200 Phone # 684-2640 Fax# 684-4885
davidwall@westashevillerealestate.com Deb@DebraMarshall.com
Jeremy Owen – President Elect (2016) Steven Barnes – Director (through 2016)
Steve Owen & Associates on Main Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park
6 East Main Street 300 Executive Park
Brevard, NC 28712 Asheville, NC 28801
Phone # 828-877-6006 X24 Phone # 828-254-7221
jeremy@BrevardNCHome.com stevebarnes@beverly-hanks.com
Pete McHugh- Treasurer (2015) Byron Greiner- Director (through 2016)
Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park Keller Williams Professionals
300 Executive Park 86 Asheland Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801 Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 254-7221 Direct # 828-713-7760      Team # 828-210-3898
petemq@beverly-hanks.com Fax# 828-407-2966
byron@marketingasheville.com
Elaine Ingle-Secretary (2015) Stephen Duncan – Director (through 2015)
Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon Beverly Hanks, Executive Park
820 Merrimon Avenue 300 Executive Park
Asheville, NC 28804 Asheville, NC   28801
Phone # 828-779-9586 Phone #828-777-5718
elaineingle@beverly-hanks.com stepheng@beverly-hanks.com
Brent Allen – Director (through 2017) William Coin – ABRS President (2015)
Keller Williams Professionals Beverly-Hanks, Merrimon
86 Asheland Avenue 820 Merrimon Ave
Asheville, NC 28801 Asheville, NC 28804
Phone# 828-254-7253 Phone # 828-251-1800
brent@kwbrent.com william@beverly-hanks.com
Owen Fields – Director (through 2016) Ann Harold – Director (through 2017)
Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles French Broad Real Estate Company
2123 Hendersonville Road 29 Walnut Street
Arde, NC  28704 Hot Springs, NC 28743
Phone # 828-777-5447 Fax #828-684-4885 Phone # 828-674-8594
fieldscentury21@aol.com annmharold@gmail.com
Michael Carrick (through 2016) Leslie Osborne- Director (through 2015)
Carrick Properties, Inc Blue Ridge Properties of Asheville
4 W Main Street, Suite 17 9 Reeves Street
Brevard, NC 28712 Weaverville, NC 28787
Phone # 828-553-3197 Phone # 828-712-3507
mikecarrick@comporium.net leslie.brpavl@gmail.com

Comments are closed.