Banking/Mortgage/Finance

ASHEVILLE SAVINGS BANK

Patrick Blackburn / 828.250.8413 / pblackburn@ashevillesavingsbank.com
Jennifer Duvall / 828.250.7004 / jduvall@ashevillesavingsbank.com

778 Merrimon Avenue, Asheville, NC 28804
828.250.7012
ATLANTIC BAY MORTGAGE GROUP

Kenny Tyler / 828-348-5355 / kennytyler@atlanticbay.com
Glenn Kavanagh / 828-279-0465 / glennkavanagh@atlanticbay.com
Linda Youngblood / 828-450-3421 / lindayoungblood@atlanticbay.com
Linda Brandt / 828-776-5755 / lindabrandt@atlanticbay.com

Founded in1996, Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group is a National Top 100 Mortgage Lender and an Inc. Magazine Top 500 fastest growing company. With 99.7% closed by contract date and TBD underwriting, it is easy to understand why we are a favorite among real estate and builder professionals. In 2013 our average closing time was 23.8 days.

32 All Souls Crescent, Asheville, NC 28803
828.776.5779
Bank of North Carolina

Paula Boop/828.450.7204/pboob@bankofnc.com
Tim Batts/828.210.4164/ tbatts@bankofnc.com

http://bankofnc.com
1944 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803
828-285-2205
pboop@bankofnc.com
BB&T

Becky Hughes, Jeff Rice, Kristin Rogers, Lucy Lucinian, Steve Arnold/(828) 225-2045/rebecca.hughes@bbandt.com

Mortgage Lending /Financial Services and Products

One West Pack Square, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 225-2045
CHAMPION CREDIT UNION

Genie Orr / 828.274.2040 / gorr@championcu.com
Robin Giblin / 828.549.5916 / rgiblin@championcu.com
Nikki Hopkins / 828.734.5866 / nhopkins@championcu.com

www.championcu.com
1 Academy St, Canton, NC 28716
828.274.2040
gorr@championcu.com
Commission Express of Western NC

Mike Sowinski/828-712-2913/msowinski@commissionexpress.com

Commission Express of Western North Carolina provides commission advances to Real Estate Agents in as quick as 48 hours.

We put Agents in control of their cash flow by converting their earned, but unsettled, commission to cash.

We have a simple online application process, quick response time, and free 30-day grace period.

1528 Smoky Park Hwy, Candler, NC 28715
828-782-3350
Cunningham & Company

Teresa Roach & Donna Reeves/(828) 258-1290/teresar@cunninghammortgage.com

Mortgage Banker, celebrating 25 years in this market.

216 Executive Park, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 258-1290
FIRST BANK

Linda Deaton/828.252.1735/Ldeaton@localfirstbank.com
Judy Scroggs/828.232.2929/jscroggs@localfirstbank.com

79 Woodfin Place, Asheville, NC 28801
828.252.1735
FIRST CITIZENS BANK

Christy Bencivenga-Burns / 828.779.6753 / christy.bencivenga@firstcitizens.com
Alex Lane / 828.257.5724 / alex.lane@firstcitizens.com

www.firstcitizens.com
108 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
828.257.5844
HOMETRUST BANK

Christine Dozier/828-231-9283/christine.dozier@hometrustbanking.com
Franci Gasperson/828-654-6048/franci.gasperson@hometrustbanking.com
Lisa Hart/828-654-6081/lisa.hart@hometrustbanking.com
Randy Davis/828-350-4802/randy.davis@hometrustbanking.com

www.hometrustbanking.com
1825 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803
828.350.3065
MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Whiteney Lang/828.242.9664/whitney.lang@movement.com
Trever Johnson / 828.337.1190/ trevor.johnson@movement.com
Chase Hanks / 828.230.4525/ chase.hanks@movement.com
Kimberly Winters / 828.460.1300/ kim.winters@movement.com

Originate purchase and refinance mortgages thru conventional (Fannie Mae,Freddie Mac) and government (FHA,VA,USDA) programs

www.movement.com
84 Coxe Ave, Suite 1B, Asheville, NC, 28801
828.460.1300
NC Farm Bureau Insurance Co

Tiffany Gudger/(828) 6658086/tiffany.gudger@ncfbins.com

Local Multiline Insurance Professional offering Auto, Home, Life, Health, Business, and Commercial Insurance. On top of insurance we also offer great rates on auto, boat, recreational vehicles, motorcycles, and farm equipment loans, as well as offer other financial services and banking products.

4 Pine Lane, Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 6658086
OLD TOWN BANK

Jason Chambers / 828.564.0063 / jchambers@oldtownbanking.com
Lacy Cross / 828.400.6236 / lcross@oldtownbanking.com

2045 South Main Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
828.400.6236
PLUMDOG FINANCIAL

Cathy Early / 828.274.1515 / cearly@plumdogfinancial.com
Missy Baker / 828.333.4294 / mbaker@plumdogfinancial.com
Joey Harrell / 828.333.5246 / jharrell@plumdogfinancial.com
Sara Early / 828.333.4296 / sara@plumdogfinancial.com

37 Montford Avenue, Suite 102, Asheville, NC 28801
828.333.4294
PNC MORTGAGE

Ron Watson/828.654.0176/ron.watson@pncmortgage.com
Marie Sladky / 828.654.0177/ marie.sladky@pncmortgage.com
Cody Fox/828.654.0153/cody.fox@pncmortgage.com
Kim Patterson/828.654.0182/kim.patterson@pncmortgage.com

www.pncmortgage.com
One Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC, 28803
828.654.0176
Prime Mortgage Lending of West Asheville

Zachery Adam / 828.242.4780 / zachery@goprime.com

Zack Adam of Prime Mortgage Lending of West Asheville believes in building relationships. He has made it his mission to help his neighbors and transplanted homebuyers buy a house in the robust mountain city of Asheville, NC. Everyone deserves a fair mortgage lender as much as an honest mechanic. If you’re thinking of buying a home in NC or CA, contact Zack to get the help you deserve. (He’s licensed in both states.)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/zackadam

https://twitter.com/AdamZachery

862 Haywood Rd Asheville NC 28806
828.242.4780
Zachery@GoPrime.com
Retirement Funding Solutions

Tom Schunk/(828) 707-3493/

We offer the Home Equity Conversion Mortgage for Purchase or H4P.  It is an age-based, FHA insured mortgage program for people 62 and better that requires no monthly mortgage payments.

Fairview, NC 28730
(828) 707-3493
Self-Help Credit Union

Jessica Phelan/828-676-2196/jessica.phelan@self-help.org

1911 Hendersonville Road Asheville, NC 28803
828-676-2196
SunTrust Mortgage

Steven Henderson/828-551-8379/steven.henderson@suntrust.com/
Janey Cope/828-450-0046/janey.cope@suntrust.com
Teresa Anderson/828-242-6601/teresa.anderson@suntrust.com

At SunTrust Mortgage, we offer a variety of mortgage financing options for every stage of homeownership, including:

•Conventional Fixed Rate and Adjustable Rate loan programs
•FHA and VA loans
•Guaranteed Rural Housing Loans
•First-time home buyer financing options
•Affordable housing solutions
•Specialty financing for licensed medical physicians or dentists through the Doctor Loan Program
•Custom-built financing for custom-built homes with Construction-to-Permanent financing
•Jumbo financing for homes requiring larger loan amounts
•Financing solutions for vacation/second homes and investment properties
•Flexible options for accessing your home’s equity when you need additional funds
•Mortgage refinancing options that could lower your monthly payment and save you money each month

20 Town Mountain Rd, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 450-0046
United Community Bank

Gina Breedlove/(828) 862-5235/gina_breedlove@ucbi.com

10 Park Place East, Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 862-5235
US Mortgage of North Carolina

Sabrina West / 828.778.4224 / sabrina@usmtgnc.com
Alison Pages / 305.582.7300 / alison@usmtgnc.com

US MORTGAGE OF NORTH CAROLINA is a full service correspondent lender whose primary focus is to serve our customers with competitive financing products, detailed service and immediate response.

Why US?

Over 13 years of direct, in- house underwriting experience capable of streamlining the process
Wide array of financing products suitable for all property types and credit scores
Provide creative solutions tailored for borrower’s specific financial needs
Responsive, Attentive, and Efficient

www.usmortgageofnc.com
22 Fall Pippin Lane, Suite H-105, Asheville, NC 28803
828.778.4224
ncoffice@usmtgnc.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Whitney Lang, NMLSR ID 100715/(828) 232-3744/robert.w.lang@wellsfargo.com

We are a full service lender with a wide variety of products and programs to fit every need.

1 Haywood Street, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 232-3744
Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking

Robyn Pace Mondin, NMLSR #561163

www.wfhm.com/robyn-mondin
1 Haywood Street, 2nd Floor, Asheville NC 28801
(828) 232-3759
YADKIN MORTGAGE

Cathy Wanamaker / 828.771.3359 / cathy.wanamaker@yadkinmortgage.com
Carol Duermit / 828.329.9555 / carol.duermit@yadkinmortgage.com
Misty Rice / 828.280.2825 / misty.rice@yadkinmortgage.com
Vickie Kanupp / 828.776.8368 / vickie.kanupp@yadkinmortgage.com

http://yadkinbank.com/
138 Charlotte Street, Asheville, NC 28801
828-274-1441